Iorveth and Yrdenne

I’ve a friend from Germany, Yrdenne, who writes beautiful stories (in English) of Iorveth, and a few other elves from the Witcher Saga. I only read a few so far, but I like them enough to hurry my work in hopes I can spare another hour for reading. The stories are interesting, and Iorveth is undergoing some real serious adventure. And, well, let’s just face it, Sapkowski’s elves were serious deal.

To add to that, she recently crocheted Iorveth doll too, and commissioned me to make his badges!

You can start reading here: [Iorveth and Yrdenne – Prologue]

2017_06_29_14_47_01_by_yrdenne-dbeg0xm

Leave a Reply

