Peter Likes Books

I found this wonderful charismatic persona on YouTube (BookTube variation). Of course, I found him due to people who are capable of noticing these wonderful gem channels, for I myself am a little lame about it… So, it’s more like, they found him, and showed him to me.

Peter is American, married to a wonderful man, with a bunch of dogs. A son of an alcoholic mother he himself fought, and won against his own addictions, and today we can watch him on four channels, where he actively posts every day! I mostly love leaving his longest vlogs on, even if I already watched it, to play in the background while I do home chores. Feels like having a friend around, since he’s the kind who still wishes to find more people, friends, and all of mine live very far away, so it makes sense to watch a “friend” (who, in this case, doesn’t know you even) on their vlogs. Yes, I’m a bit weird.

[Book Channel]; [Vlog Channel]; [Healthy Life Channel]; [Drama Channel]

 

Leave a Reply

